Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

American Girl 4 Film Set Rating:

Fans of the American Girl films will love this 4-DVD set, which includes Kit Kettridge: An American Girl, Samantha: An American Girl Holiday, Molly: An American Girl on the Home Front, and Felicity: An American Girl Adventure. These four feature films come on four separate DVDs; many include multiple subtitle options and special features.

For more Mighty Girl films and TV shows, visit our Movies / TV section.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 06/20/19 18:54
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Media Type Movie
Recommended Age 8 - 12
Actors Various
Director Various
Studio Warner Home Video
Release Date Mar 12, 2013
Language English