Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Anne's Kindred Spirits (An Anne Chapter Book)

Amazon.com Rating:

Anne is nervous and excited to meet Diana, a neighbor girl who she just knows will be a kindred spirit. She's even more excited when she learns that she's invited to her very first picnic! Until Marilla's precious brooch goes missing and it looks like it's Anne's fault. That is, Marilla is upset and Anne's picnic adventure is now in jeopardy. Ultimately, the misunderstanding with the brooch is resolved and Anne is able to go to the picnic. Anne and Diana's friendship blossoms and Anne's bond with Matthew and Marilla grows stronger.

The second volume in the Anne chapter book series, which began with Anne Arrives, is lovingly adapted by Kallie George with beautiful nostalgic illustrations by Abigail Halpin. This early chapter book series is perfect for fans of Anne of Green Gables, both new and old.

Current Price:

  • Featured
    $8.99
  • Lowest
    $8.93
Prices as of 10/18/19 10:41
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 6 - 8
Author Kallie George
Illustrator Abigail Halpin
ISBN 1770499326
Publication Date May 7, 2019
Publisher Tundra Books
Series Name Anne Chapter Books
Language English