Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Becoming Brianna

Middle school is full of challenges.... Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not) so why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home?! As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it’s all worth it....

This graphic novel, told in alternating past and present chapters, shows Bri’s heartwarming story as it unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah — as well as over the course of the big day itself. National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable Emmie & Friends story of friendship and finding confidence, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Current Price:

  • Featured
    $11.69
  • Lowest
    $8.22
Prices as of 07/11/20 08:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 - 12
Author Terri Libenson
Illustrator Terri Libenson
ISBN 0062894536
Publication Date May 5, 2020
Publisher Balzer + Bray
Series Name Emmie & Friends
Language English