Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Blood Heir

Amazon.com Rating:

In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatural — dangerous. And Anastacya Mikhailov, the crown princess, has a terrifying secret. Her deadly Affinity to blood is her curse and the reason she has lived her life hidden behind palace walls.

When Ana's father, the emperor, is murdered, her world is shattered. Framed as his killer, Ana must flee the palace to save her life. And to clear her name, she must find her father's murderer on her own. But the Cyrilia beyond the palace walls is far different from the one she thought she knew. Corruption rules the land, and a greater conspiracy is at work — one that threatens the very balance of her world. And there is only one person corrupt enough to help Ana get to its core: Ramson Quicktongue.

A cunning crime lord of the Cyrilian underworld, Ramson has sinister plans... though he might have met his match in Ana. Because in this story, the princess might be the most dangerous player of all. This debut, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes, is the first book in an epic new series.

Current Price:

  • Featured
    $13.39
  • Lowest
    $8.99
Prices as of 01/20/20 17:10
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 14 and up
Author Amélie Wen Zhao
ISBN 0525707794
Publication Date Nov 19, 2019
Publisher Delacorte Press
Language English