Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Books of Elsewhere Series

When 11-year-old Olive moves into a crumbling mansion, she makes a startling discovery: she can travel into the house's eerie paintings! But the world of Elsewhere has its own dangers, and when Olive accidentally frees the dangerous witch Annabelle, she'll have to muster all her courage to learn more about this world's magical origins, keep the real world safe from its denizens, and face her fears and limitations in a final confrontation where Olive realizes that the price of protecting her home might mean the destruction of Elsewhere... forever.

This set includes all five of the Books of Elsewhere: The Shadows, Spellbound, The Second Spy, The Strangers, and Still Life.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 - 12
Author Jacqueline West
Publisher Generic
Series Name The Books of Elsewhere
Language English