Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Gift Shop Bear

All year long, Bear watches from his spot in the attic as the seasons change, waiting for the first snowflakes that signify Christmas is coming. You see, at Christmastime, Bear gets to join his special friend, Annie, in the festivities in her grandma's gift shop. But this year is different — the gift shop is closing and Bear's future seems uncertain. Will Bear see Annie and Nana again?

Discover the power of friendship in this nostalgic Christmas tale of a young girl and her furry friend — perfect for fans of The Velveteen Rabbit, Corduroy, and The Polar Express. Author-illustrator Phyllis Harris brings a warmth and coziness to her art and storytelling that give the book the timeless feel of a Christmas classic.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    $15.99
  • Lowest
    $13.88
Prices as of 12/01/22 14:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (CAD):

  • Featured
    C$22.76
  • Lowest
    C$17.56
Prices as of 12/01/22 05:40
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    £12.99
  • Lowest
    £7.99
Prices as of 11/30/22 18:38
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (AUD):

  • Featured
    A$19.50
  • Lowest
    A$19.50
Prices as of 12/01/22 07:42
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 3 - 7
Author Phyllis Harris
Illustrator Phyllis Harris
ISBN 154601389X
Publication Date Oct 26, 2021
Publisher WorthyKids
Language English