Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

His Dark Materials Omnibus Rating:

For the first time, all three books of Philip Pullman's award-winning His Dark Materials trilogy -- The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, and The Amber Spyglass are available in their entirety in one volume. Perfect for both new and established Pullman fans who want to read (or reread) the whole trilogy, this handsome 6 x 9 omnibus will feature every word of the trilogy, as well as Philip Pullman's chapter opening art. Also, new and exclusive to this edition: Philip Pullman has written two pages of new vignettes for each book in the trilogy. Readers will be delighted to discover these intriguing new passages at the end of each book's section in the omnibus.

Current Price:

  • Lowest
Prices as of 05/19/19 18:33
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 10 and up
Author Philip Pullman
ISBN 0375847227
Publication Date Apr 10, 2007
Publisher Bluefire
Language English