Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic - The Friendship Express Rating:

She may be the smartest unicorn in Equestria, but Twilight Sparkle gets an incomplete in friendship. There's more to life than learning magic, after all, so Princess Celestia sends her pupil to Ponyville, where she meets five special ponies who take her on exciting adventures and teach her the most powerful magic of all... the magic of friendship! This charming reboot of the My Little Pony franchise is full of positive messages about friendship, cooperation, and individuality.

This DVD includes the first five episodes of the series: Friendship Is Magic, Part 1 (Mare In The Moon), Friendship Is Magic, Part 2 (Elements Of Harmony), Over A Barrel, Hearth's Warming Eve, and The Last Roundup.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/23/19 20:57
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Media Type TV Show
Recommended Age 4 - 8
Actors Tara Strong, Ashleigh Ball, Tabitha St. Germain, Andrea Libman, Cathy Weseluck
Director Jayson Thiessen
Running Time 110 minutes
Studio Shout! Factory
Release Date Feb 28, 2012
Language English