Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Over The Moon

When two wolves see a baby floating down a river, what do they do? Why, they take the baby home. Over the moon with joy, they nourish and teach her. When that baby grows into a child, their love only grows — but when she sees other children reading, she can't help but be curious. Fortunately, her loving family tells her they will support her dreams, no matter what they are. She and the wolves know that she will be ready to make her way in the world. Because when a child is loved, she has everything she needs.

This sweet-natured bedtime book proves that a family is wherever you find love, perfect for fans of Wolfie the Bunny and Wild.

Current Price:

  • Featured
    $17.46
  • Lowest
    $14.33
Prices as of 03/26/20 03:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 3 - 7
Author James Proimos
Illustrator Zoey Abbott
ISBN 1452177155
Publication Date Mar 10, 2020
Publisher Chronicle Books
Language English