Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Owl Diaries Box Set

Eva Wingdale is a busy little owl who sometimes gets herself in over her head! Whether she's volunteering to plan a spring festival all by herself, founding a Secret Wedding Planners club, or welcoming a new owl at school — and dealing with friendship jealousy along the way — Eva is always ready to learn a bit more about teamwork, perseverance, and hard work. Written as Eva's diary, with cheerful illustrations throughout, this series will delight young readers who are ready for their first chapter books.

This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1 to 5 in the Owl Diaries series: Eva's Treetop Festival, Eva Sees a Ghost, A Woodland Wedding, Eva and the New Owl, and Warm Hearts Day. Aimed at newly independent readers, with easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, this series from Scholastic's Branches early chapter book line is sure to become a favorite!

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 01/18/21 17:35
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 5 - 7
Author Rebecca Elliott
Illustrator Rebecca Elliott
ISBN 9781338144314
Publication Date Oct 25, 2016
Publisher Scholastic Inc.
Series Name Owl Diaries
Language English