Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Secrets of Camp Whatever

Eleven year-old Willow doesn't want to go to her dad's weird old summer camp any more than she wants her family to move to the weird old town where that camp is located. She's especially determined to avoid the camp after getting dire warnings from locals that the house — and camp — are haunted. But her family — and fate itself — seem to have plans of their own. Soon Willow finds herself neck-deep in a confounding mystery involving stolen snacks, suspected vampires, and missing campers, all shrouded in the sinister fog that hides a generation of secrets at Camp... Whatever it's called.

Perfect for fans of Lumberjanes and Brain Camp, this graphic novel, starring a determined Deaf main character who uses a hearing aids and sign language, is a combination of coming of age story and supernatural mystery that kids will love! Willow will need to face truths about herself and her family as summer camp dread goes head to head with the supernatural.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    $17.99
  • Lowest
    $11.72
Prices as of 06/21/24 22:35
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (CAD):

  • Featured
    C$19.99
  • Lowest
    C$19.99
Prices as of 06/21/24 15:38
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price :

  • Lowest
    £14.75
Prices as of 06/21/24 07:37
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (AUD):

  • Featured
    A$29.75
  • Lowest
    A$29.75
Prices as of 06/21/24 22:43
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 - 12
Author Chris Grine
Illustrator Chris Grine
ISBN 1620108623
Publication Date Mar 30, 2021
Publisher Oni Press
Series Name Secrets of Camp Whatever
Language English