Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Harper Hall Trilogy

Anne McCaffrey's beloved Harper Hall trilogy introduces readers to Menolly — and her nine fire lizards, miniature versions of the dragons that sear Pern's skies of deadly Thread. When Menolly flees a restrictive home and family who refuse to let her pursue her love of music, she stumbles across a clutch of fire lizard eggs, even though the creatures are considered a myth by most people of Pern. When she finds herself bonded to nine of the hatchlings, she has no idea that they will help lead her to a respected place in the Harper Hall as a rare journeywoman.

This box set includes paperback editions of Dragonsong, Dragonsinger, and Dragondrums.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 04/03/20 21:29
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 13 and up
Author Anne McCaffrey
ISBN 148145692X
Publication Date Sep 8, 2015
Publisher Gallery / Saga Press
Series Name The Harper Hall Trilogy
Language English