Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Kane Chronicles: The Complete Series

A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three paperback books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy, The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, and The Serpent's Shadow, are together in a beautiful package with dynamic new cover art. This boxed set is sure to be treasured by readers of all ages, whether they're experiencing Sadie and Carter's amazing adventures for the first time or are faithful fans eager to devour the saga all over again.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/21/20 18:29
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 10 - 14
Author Rick Riordan
Illustrator John Rocco
ISBN 9781368013611
Publication Date Oct 1, 2013
Publisher Disney-Hyperion
Series Name The Kane Chronicles
Language English