Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Little House 4 Book Collection

Set during the pioneer days of the late 1800s and early 1900s, Laura Ingalls Wilder's books chronicle her life growing up on the Western frontier. This box set collects the first four books in her series, from her first home in the Big Woods to the family's journey to a new home on the prairie — as well as a peek inside the childhood of her future husband, Almanzo Wilder.

Come along for the adventure with this collector's set of the first four Little House books (Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, and On The Banks of Plum Creek.) Each book includes Garth Williams' original black and white illustrations, and the four come together in a slipcase illustrated with cover art from the books. Whether you're a longtime fan of the Ingalls' story, or introducing a young reader to the series, this box set is the perfect place to start.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 07/11/20 08:28
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 8 and up
Author Laura Ingalls Wilder
Illustrator Garth Williams
Publication Date Nov 30, 2000
Publisher HarperCollins
Language English