Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Little House Children's Shirt

Fans of The Little House, Virginia Lee Burton's classic tale, will love this shirt from Out of Print! This 100% cotton shirt features artwork from the book's cover on a blue background. Kids will love showing off their favorite story, while parents will love that, for every shirt sold, Out of Print donates to literacy initiatives for communities in need. Available in kids' sizes 2, 4/5, and 6/7.

For more fun and empowering clothing for all ages, visit our Clothing Collection.

Current Price:

  • Featured
    $20.00
  • Lowest
    $20.00
Prices as of 08/03/20 23:30
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Clothing Type Tops
Recommended Age 2 - 8
Clothing Theme Literary Themed
Special Features Charitable Outreach
Clothing Vendor Amazon.com
Company Location United States
Brand Out of Print