Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Lulu Collection

Judith Viorst's cantankerous Lulu gets a box set all her own! From her four-day temper tantrum over wanting a brontosaurus for her birthday, to her dog-walking endeavor that requires her to work with the infuriatingly helpful neighborhood goody-goody, Fleischman, to the arrival of a much UNwanted little sister, readers will giggle at the obstinate Lulu's misadventures (and maybe the occasional bit of character growth.

This box set includes Lulu and the Brontosaurus, Lulu Walks The Dogs, Lulu's Mysterious Mission, and Lulu Is Getting A Sister.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/27/20 19:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 6 - 9
Author Judith Viorst
ISBN 1534450882
Publication Date Sep 17, 2019
Publisher Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books
Series Name The Lulu Series
Language English