Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Never Girls Collection #1

Kate craves adventure and excitement. Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything beautiful. Lainey dreams of talking to animals. Gabby believes in fairies more than anyone. In a blink of an eye, four best friends all get their biggest wish — they're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends! But in Pixie Hollow, they're just Clumsies who don't belong, and when Kate jealously steals a handful of pixie dust, they start to wonder if they'll ever manage to make it home. Even if they do, can they really forget the magic of the fairies, or do they dare continue their adventures between the worlds?

This magical early chapter book series will delight fans of the Disney Fairies; the box set contains the first four Never Girls adventures, In a Blink, The Space Between, A Dandelion Wish, and From the Mist.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 05/13/21 06:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 6 - 9
Author Kiki Thorpe
Illustrator RH Disney
ISBN 0736431411
Publication Date Sep 24, 2013
Publisher RH/Disney
Series Name The Never Girls
Language English