Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Olivia Collection Box Set Rating:

The only thing better than Olivia is...more Olivia! Hardcover editions of all seven picture books, available together for the first time in a collectible box set.

At last, the entire Olivia collection is available in one perfectly charming, delightful, audacious, courageous, exhausting, creative, and unique boxed set. This assortment of treasured tales includes all seven of Ian Falconer's award-winning and critically-acclaimed Olivia stories, starring everyone's favorite precocious pig.

For more Olivia-related items, visit our Olivia Character Collection.


Out of Stock

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!


This handsomely packaged collection contains:

  • Olivia
  • Olivia Saves the Circus
  • Olivia...and the Missing Toy
  • Olivia Forms a Band
  • Olivia Helps with Christmas
  • Olivia Goes to Venice
  • Olivia and the Fairy Princesses

Product Details

Recommended Age 3 - 7
Author Ian Falconer
Illustrator Ian Falconer
ISBN 1442482990
Publication Date Oct 23, 2012
Publisher Atheneum Books for Young Readers
Language English