Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Penelope Tredwell's Compendium of Strange and Macabre Mysteries

Penelope Tredwell is the feisty thirteen-year-old orphan heiress of Victorian Britain's bestselling magazine, the Penny Dreadful. Her spine-chilling tales — concealed under the pen name Montgomery Finch — are gripping the public. But when she receives a letter from the governor of the Bedlam asylum, asking for help solving the reason for some perplexingly spooky behavior from the inmates, her career as a detective solving supernatural mysteries begins!

This box set collects all three Penelope Tredwell stories: Twelve Minutes to Midnight, Shadows of the Silver Screen, and The Black Crow Conspiracy.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/21/20 18:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 10 - 13
Author Christopher Edge
ISBN 0807599905
Publication Date Sep 1, 2017
Publisher Albert Whitman & Company
Series Name Penelope Tredwell Mysteries
Language English