Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

This Woven Kingdom

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight. The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can't put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom — and the world.

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people come together in bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's trilogy opener inspired by Persian mythology. An epic plot, rich worldbuilding, and breathless romance make this perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    $10.39
  • Lowest
    $5.09
Prices as of 07/23/24 01:30
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (CAD):

  • Featured
    C$6.00
  • Lowest
    C$6.00
Prices as of 07/22/24 13:40
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    £16.99
  • Lowest
    £9.49
Prices as of 07/22/24 16:36
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (AUD):

  • Lowest
    A$30.74
Prices as of 07/22/24 18:41
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Description

"Alizeh agonizes over her own feelings for the prince and the implications of the prophecy while she navigates between those who see her as an enemy and those who wish to use her. Richly textured, descriptive prose coupled with agonizing romance combine in this fantastical epic. Gut-wrenchingly beautiful.

Kirkus Reviews

Product Details

Recommended Age 14 and up
Author Tahereh Mafi
ISBN 0062972448
Publication Date Feb 1, 2022
Publisher HarperCollins
Series Name This Woven Kingdom
Language English