Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Princess in Black: Three Monster-Battling Adventures

Twinkle twinkle little SMASH! Princess Magnolia and her monster-fighting alter ego, the Princess in Black, are on hand to save the day again and again and again. Funny, exciting, and packed with princess power, these early chapter books are a continuing hit with young readers. Funny illustrations by LeUyen Pham and a clever mash-up of princess and superhero from Shannon Hale and Dean Hale make this the perfect series for kids transitioning between picture books and chapter books.

This box set includes books 4 to 6 in the series: The Princess in Black Takes a Vacation, The Princess in Black and the Mysterious Playdate, and The Princess in Black and the Science Fair Scare. Fans of this series can get the first three books in The Princess in Black: Three Smashing Adventures box set.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 01/15/21 23:37
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 5 - 8
Author Shannon Hale, Dean Hale
Illustrator LeUyen Pham
ISBN 1536209538
Publication Date Nov 30, 2000
Series Name The Princess in Black
Language English