Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Wrinkle In Time Quintet Box Set

Madeleine L'Engle’s 1962 Newbery Medal-winning story A Wrinkle in Time follows the adventures in space and time of Meg Murray, her brother Charles Wallace and friend Calvin. This ground-breaking science-fiction and fantasy story became the first of five in the Time Quintet series about the Murry family. Filled with themes including love, loss, friendship, and the triumph of good over evil, this extraordinary series has been a favorite since the original novel was first published.

The Time Quintet consists of A Wrinkle in Time, A Wind in the Door, A Swiftly Tilting Planet, Many Waters, and An Acceptable Time. This boxed set features new editions with artwork from Taeeun Yoo and includes extras like a transcript of L’Engle’s Newbery acceptance speech and a question-and-answer section.

For more fantasy stories starring Mighty Girls, visit our Fantasy & Science Fiction section.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/26/20 11:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 and up
Author Madeleine L'Engle
Illustrator Taeeun Yoo
ISBN 0312373511
Publication Date Oct 2, 2007
Publisher Square Fish
Language English