Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Caterflies and Ice

With magical animals, science, mystery, and adventure — the series Zoey and Sassafras has something for everyone! Easy-to-read language and illustrations on nearly every page make this series perfect for a wide range of ages.

In the fourth book, an unexpected snow storm causes trouble for the magical creatures of the forest. When Zoey and Sassafras attempt to rescue trapped caterfly eggs, they make a mistake. Can they figure out a way to fix things before the baby caterflies hatch?

Fans of Zoey and Sassafras can find more books in the series in our Zoey and Sassafras Collection.

Current Price:

  • Featured
    $4.99
  • Lowest
    $4.99
Prices as of 07/03/20 10:40
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 6 - 9
Author Asia Citro
Illustrator Marion Lindsay
ISBN 1943147353
Publication Date Nov 21, 2017
Publisher The Innovation Press
Series Name Zoey and Sassafras
Language English