Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Dork Diaries Squee-tastic Collection

Get your dork on with the ultimate Dork Diaries boxed set! This complete collection contains books one through ten (including three-and-a-half) in the wildly popular New York Times-bestselling Dork Diaries series! This collectible boxed set chronicles the oh-so-fabulous life of Nikki Maxwell as she navigates the halls of middle school, mean girls, BFF drama, and first crushes. From the first not-so-fabulous adventure, to the interactive How to Dork Your Diary, to the latest pet-sitting catastrophe, these books are filled with dorktastic fun!

This boxed set includes Dork Diaries #1: Tales from a Not-So-Fabulous Life; Dork Diaries #2: Tales from a Not-So-Popular Party Girl; Dork Diaries #3: Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star; Dork Diaries #3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary; Dork Diaries #4: Tales From a Not-So-Graceful Ice Princess; Dork Diaries #5: Tales from a Not-So-Smart Miss Know-It-All; Dork Diaries #6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker; Dork Diaries #7: Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star; Dork Diaries #8: Tales from a Not-So-Happily Ever After; Dork Diaries #9: Tales from a Not-So-Dorky Drama Queen; and Dork Diaries #10: Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 05/11/21 09:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 - 13
Author Rachel Renée Russell
Illustrator Rachel Renée Russell
ISBN 1481468871
Publication Date Oct 18, 2016
Publisher Aladdin
Series Name Dork Diaries
Language English