Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Mouse Scouts

Meet Violet, Tigerlily, Hyacinth, Petunia, Junebug, and Cricket, six new Mouse Scouts who are trustworthy and strong, thrifty and brave... and destined to be friends to the end! Best friends Violet and Tigerlily can’t wait to start earning their merit badges. But their troop leader, Miss Poppy, is one strict rodent. And earning their first badge — planting a vegetable garden — is hard work. Will the troop drive unwanted pests from the garden and earn their Sow It and Grow It badge? And will they ever get Miss Poppy to smile?

Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations — including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook, plus diagrams, games, activities, and more — this darling new series is just right for chapter book readers who love Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    $6.99
  • Lowest
    $5.59
Prices as of 04/13/24 11:28
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (CAD):

  • Featured
    C$8.99
  • Lowest
    C$8.99
Prices as of 04/12/24 11:41
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    £4.31
  • Lowest
    £4.31
Prices as of 04/13/24 09:36
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (AUD):

  • Featured
    A$18.00
  • Lowest
    A$15.99
Prices as of 04/12/24 11:43
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 6 - 9
Author Sarah Dillard
Illustrator Sarah Dillard
ISBN 038575602X
Publication Date Jan 5, 2016
Publisher Yearling
Series Name Mouse Scouts
Language English