Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Princess in Black: Six Monster-Battling Adventures

Enjoy the first six adventures in the best-selling early chapter book series The Princess in Black! Magnolia is a perfectly proper princess... most of the time. But when the Monster Alarm sounds, she transforms into her alter ego, the Princess in Black, and heads out to defend the kingdom — with a combination of martial-arts moves and clever problem solving. In fact, with her noble steed (AKA Frimplepants the pony) and several monster-fighting friends by her side, there's no situation she can't handle!

This box set includes the first six books from this beloved series: The Princess in Black, The Princess in Black and the Perfect Princess Party, The Princess in Black and the Hungry Bunny Horde, The Princess in Black Takes A Vacation, The Princess in Black and the Mysterious Playdate, and The Princess in Black and the Science Fair Scare.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 04/18/21 00:30
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 5 - 8
Author Shannon Hale, Dean Hale
Illustrator LeUyen Pham
ISBN 1406399566
Publication Date Jan 1, 2021
Publisher Walker Books
Series Name The Princess in Black
Language English