Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Books to Bed Rosie Revere Pajamas

With a little know-how, and a lot of persistence, she can do it with these Rosie Revere pajamas from Books to Bed! Fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer will love these cozy 100% cotton long-sleeved pajamas that feature an all-over print of Rosie and her friends. These pajamas are available in infant size 24 months; toddler sizes 2T, 3T, and 4T; and children's sizes 4, 5, 6X/7, and 8.

For more sleepwear featuring popular book characters, including gifts sets that include both pajamas and a book, visit our Books to Bed Collection.

Current Price:

  • Featured
    $33.99
  • Lowest
    $33.99
Prices as of 04/22/19 06:08
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Clothing Type Sleepwear
Recommended Age 2 - 8
Clothing Theme Character Themed, Girl Power / Feminist, Literary Themed
Clothing Vendor Amazon.com
Company Location United States
Brand Books to Bed