Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Franny K. Stein, Mad Scientist Box Set

This young mad scientist is determined to take over the world — but before she does, she'll have to perfect her methods! Follow Franny K. Stein on all her adventures (and misadventures) as she plots to take over the world in this illustrated chapter book series. This imaginative (if a bit maniacal) girl explores areas from cloning to time travel over the course of the seven books collected in this fun box set.

This boxed set includes paperback editions of seven books in the series: Lunch Walks Among Us, Attack of the 50 ft. Cupid, Invisible Fran, The Fran that Time Forgot, The Fran with Four Brains, Frantastic Voyage, and The Frandidate. With experiments and inventions ranging from cloning to time travel, Franny shows that ideas can be a blast and uses brains and ingenuity to save the day.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 01/18/21 19:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 7 - 10
Author Jim Benton
Illustrator Jim Benton
ISBN 1442474246
Publication Date Oct 23, 2012
Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Series Name Franny K. Stein, Mad Scientist
Language English