Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Critter Club Ten-Book Collection

In the small California town of Santa Vista, best friends Amy, Ellie, Liz, and Marion help found and maintain The Critter Club, a rescue shelter for animals that need care. Join the Critter Club girls on their delightful adventures as they help some adorable little critters — while also dealing with regular eight-year-old problems like going to school and making friends. With easy to read language and back and white illustrations on almost every page, this series is the perfect choice for animal-loving emerging readers!

This box set includes the first ten books of the series: Amy and the Missing Puppy, All About Ellie, Liz Learns a Lesson, Marion Takes a Break, Amy Meets Her Stepsister, Ellie’s Lovely Idea, Liz at Marigold Lake, Marion Strikes a Pose, Amy’s Very Merry Christmas, and Ellie and the Good-Luck Pig.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 03/01/21 19:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 6 - 9
Author Callie Barkley
Illustrator Marsha Riti
ISBN 1534474153
Publication Date Oct 27, 2020
Publisher Little Simon
Series Name The Critter Club
Language English