Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The E. L. Konigsburg Collection

Fifteen of E.L. Konigsburg's beloved classic novels are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

This entertaining collection includes From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler (1968 Newbery Medal); Jennifer, Hecate, Macbeth, William McKinley, and Me, Elizabeth (1968 Newbery Honor); The View from Saturday (1997 Newbery Medal); A Proud Taste for Scarlet and Miniver (A National Book Award finalist); (George); About the B'Nai Bagels; Journey to an 800 Number; My Father's Daughter; The Mysterious Edge of the Heroic World; The Outcasts of 19 Schuyler Place; The Second Mrs. Gioconda; Silent to the Bone; T-Backs, T-Shirts, Coat, and Suit; Throwing Shadows (1999 Phoenix Award winner); and Up from Jericho Tel.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 07/14/20 10:30
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 8 - 12
Author E.L. Konigsburg
ISBN 1481498347
Publication Date Nov 29, 2016
Publisher Atheneum Books for Young Readers
Language English