Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Journey Trilogy Rating:

An ordinary child steps through a portal into a luminous and magical landscape, beginning her quest toward an uncertain destiny. In this special boxed set, three connected, wordless tales showcase the exquisite imagination and artistry of Caldecott Honor-winning author / illustrator Aaron Becker.

Enclosed are the books Journey, Quest, and Return, telling the full story of this magical land. Also included in this slipcased collection is a never-before-published print by the artist featuring characters from the series.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 05/26/19 17:48
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 4 - 8
Author Aaron Becker
Illustrator Aaron Becker
ISBN 0763695378
Publication Date Nov 7, 2017
Publisher Candlewick
Series Name Journey
Language English