Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Final Mother-Daughter Book Club Collection

It all started with a book club. Five very different girls become a most unlikely group of friends as they read the classics -- Little Women, Anne of Green Gables, Daddy-Long-Legs, Pride and Prejudice, Betsy-Tacy, and Jane Eyre -- and embrace the fabulousness of fiction, family, and friendship. As the girls navigate middle school drama, they also discover new relationships with one another... and that classic books still have lots of wisdom for a modern girl.

Get to know the girls of the Mother-Daughter Book Club with this paperback boxed set that contains all seven books from the series!

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 04/22/21 05:30
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 10 - 13
Author Heather Vogel Frederick
ISBN 1534415025
Publication Date Oct 3, 2017
Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Series Name The Mother-Daughter Book Club
Language English