Amulet Box Set

The first seven books in Kazu Kibuishi's bestselling Amulet series are now available in a boxed set! After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old home of their great-grandfather. On their very first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new allies...and enemies. There, Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning.

For more girl-empowering graphic novels, visit A Mighty Girl's Graphic Novel Collection.

As of 10/18/17 23:53



Recommended Age 9 and up
Author Kazu Kibuishi
Illustrator Kazu Kibuishi
ISBN 1338045644
Publication Date Oct 29, 2013
Publisher Scholastic Inc.
Language English