Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

LEGO Wonder Woman Minifigure (1941 First Appearance Version)

Fans of Wonder Woman and LEGO can celebrate the iconic character's first appearance with this minifigure from the DC Super Heroes Series minifigure collection! This minifigure is modeled after Wonder Woman's original comic book design, complete with eagle emblem and blue skirt with white stars. Naturally, she carries her golden lasso at her side! This set also includes a leaflet and a minifigure stand.

For more figures for play or display, visit our Action Figures / Figurines Collection.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    $17.29
  • Lowest
    $11.89
Prices as of 04/16/24 12:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Availability:

Out of Stock

Current Price :

  • Lowest
    £11.95
Prices as of 04/15/24 18:37
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (AUD):

  • Featured
    A$41.12
  • Lowest
    A$41.12
Prices as of 04/16/24 02:40
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 4 and up
Manufacturer LEGO