Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew Collection

It's five times the mysteries — and five times the fun — with this paperback boxed set of the first five books in the Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew series! These early chapter books reimagine Nancy as an third grade student solving mysteries around her community. The first five books of this long-running series are now available in a collectible boxed set, perfect for aspiring sleuths! This clue-filled boxed set includes Sleepover Sleuths; Scream for Ice Cream; Pony Problems; The Cinderella Ballet Mystery; and The Case of the Sneaky Snowman.

Nancy Drew fans can find more books featuring this classic detective in our Nancy Drew Collection.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 6 - 9
Author Carolyn Keene
Illustrator Macky Pamintuan
ISBN 1481414720
Publication Date Jul 8, 2014
Publisher Aladdin
Series Name Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew
Language English