Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles Box Set

Collected together for the first time are Patricia C. Wrede's hilarious adventure stories about Cimorene, the princess who refuses to be proper. Every one of Cimorene's adventures is included in its paperback edition -- Dealing with Dragons, Searching for Dragons, Calling on Dragons, and Talking to Dragons -- in one handsome package that's perfect for gift giving.

For more stories of princesses that break the 'damsel-in-distress' mold, visit our Ultimate Guide to the Independent Princess special feature.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/20/20 08:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 and up
Author Patricia C. Wrede
ISBN 0544542649
Publication Date Jul 1, 2003
Publisher HMH Books for Young Readers
Series Name The Enchanted Forest Chronicles
Language English