Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Folk of the Air Box Set

Discover Holly Black's blood thirsty and bestselling The Folk of the Air series in this gorgeous gift set! 17-year-old Jude and her two sisters were kidnapped by Faeries ten years ago, and she wants nothing more than to join their Courts. Earning a spot, however, is a dangerous game. As she tries to find her place in their world, she'll uncover a web of intrigue, make unlikely alliances, break a dangerous curse — and discover the true meaning of power.

This gift set includes hardcover editions of The Cruel Prince, The Wicked King, and The Queen of Nothing.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 01/17/21 09:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 14 and up
Author Holly Black
ISBN 0316537578
Publication Date Nov 26, 2019
Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Series Name The Folk of the Air
Language English