Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Griffins of Castle Cary

Amazon.com Rating:

Siblings Meg, Will, and Ariel Griffin are off on an adventure! They can't wait to spend a week visiting their eccentric aunt and her giant, tongue-drooling Newfoundland dog in England. But when they finally arrive, they're faced with a few local secrets that stir up more than a little trouble.

Add in some very peculiar lights, strange new friends, a police chase and some stampeding sheep, and the Griffin kids are in over their heads — literally. Apparently this town has a ghost problem and the three children must race to solve the mystery before the ghosts take something that doesn't belong to them. This charming, adventure-filled debut novel is perfect for fans of The Penderwicks series.

Current Price:

  • Featured
    $11.59
  • Lowest
    $5.25
Prices as of 12/09/19 15:06
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 10 - 13
Author Heather Shumaker
ISBN 1534430881
Publication Date Mar 5, 2019
Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Language English