The Kicks Collection

This kickin' boxed set has all six books in the fun and empowering New York Times bestselling middle grade series from star soccer player and Olympic gold medalist Alex Morgan! When Devin moves from Connecticut to California, she leaves her spot as captain of the seventh-grade soccer team and finds herself stuck with the Kentville Kangaroos -- aka the Kicks -- aka an absolute mess. But the players are fun and friendly, and with the help of a little guidance and leadership, Devin and her teammates just might have a shot at success.

This boxed set of the Kicks series includes Saving the Team, Sabotage Season, Win or Lose, Hat Trick, Shaken Up, and Settle the Score.

As of 11/18/17 23:49



Recommended Age 8 - 12
Author Alex Morgan
ISBN 1481485814
Publication Date Oct 21, 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Series Name The Kicks
Language English