Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Raven Heir

Deep within an enchanted forest lies a castle where a set of triplets and their sorceress mother have lived for years — safe from the decades-long war for the Raven Throne that rages in the kingdom. Cordelia, one of the triplets, has the power to become any animal with just a thought, and she yearns to discover more about the world outside her castle.

But one day, the world comes to her, when the eldest of the triplets becomes the newest heir to the throne. Knowing that being named heir means certain death, Cordelia's mother hid the truth about which child is the eldest when she hid them in the forest. When her family is captured, it's up to Cordelia to use her powers to keep her siblings hidden and discover the truth about the Raven Heir — before it's too late. From the author of The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes this thrilling middle grade fantasy novel full of magic, adventure, and the power of family, perfect for fans of Robert Beatty and Shannon Hale.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    $6.99
  • Lowest
    $6.99
Prices as of 05/25/24 04:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (CAD):

  • Featured
    C$14.81
  • Lowest
    C$14.81
Prices as of 05/25/24 04:38
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    £6.50
  • Lowest
    £5.11
Prices as of 05/24/24 22:36
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (AUD):

  • Featured
    A$41.25
  • Lowest
    A$29.93
Prices as of 05/24/24 12:42
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 - 12
Author Stephanie Burgis
ISBN 1547606371
Publication Date Sep 14, 2021
Publisher Bloomsbury Children's Books
Language English