Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Truly Devious 3-Book Box Set

Bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s Truly Devious trilogy is a hilarious and inspiring whodunit that's perfect for teen mystery fans! The Truly Devious case — an unsolved kidnapping and triple murder that rocked Ellingham Academy in 1936 — has consumed Stevie for years. It’s the very reason she came to the Academy. But after she arrives, more students turn up dead. Teen detective Stevie is on the case until she solves every mysterious death... from the past and the present.

This box set includes paperback editions of all three books in the series: Truly Devious, The Vanishing Stair, and The Hand on the Wall.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 01/19/21 22:34
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 14 and up
Author Maureen Johnson
ISBN 0063023156
Publication Date Oct 20, 2020
Publisher Katherine Tegen Books
Series Name Truly Devious
Language English