Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Emily Windsnap: Six Swishy Tails of Land and Sea

Dive into all six of Emily Windsnap's magical adventures with this enchanting boxed set. Half-mermaid, half-human, and all magic, Emily Windsnap has had middle-grade readers under her spell for more than a decade. All six of her shimmering underwater adventures are now available in one beautiful collection of paperbacks with a bonus twelve-page friendship booklet for readers to share with their BFFs.

This set includes The Tail of Emily Windsnap, Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep, Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist, Emily Windsnap and the Siren's Secret, Emily Windsnap and the Land of the Midnight Sun, Emily Windsnap and the Ship of Lost Souls, and a bonus Best Friends with Emily Windsnap booklet.

For more books in the series, check out Emily Windsnap and the Falls of Forgotten Island, Emily Windsnap and the Pirate Prince, and Emily Windsnap and the Tides of Time.

Current Price:

  • Lowest
Prices as of 11/25/20 03:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 8 - 12
Author Liz Kessler
ISBN 0763692239
Publication Date Oct 5, 2016
Publisher Candlewick
Series Name Emily Windsnap
Language English