Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Fablehaven Boxed Set

When Kendra and her brother, Seth discover that their grandfather is the current caretaker of Fablehaven, a gated wood full of trolls, satyrs, witches, imps, and fairies, they have no idea that they'll be pulled into an unexpected adventure! Kendra's new ability to see magical creatures draws her into an unexpected conflict between factions, and if she wants to save both their world and hers, she will need to muster all her courage and strength to keep imprisoned demons at bay.

This box set includes paperback editions of Fablehaven, Rise of the Evening Star, Grip of the Shadow Plague, Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary, and Keys to the Demon Prison.

To learn more about the first title in the series, check out Fablehaven. Kendra and her brother return in Mull's new series, Dragonwatch.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/27/20 00:28
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 - 14
Author Brandon Mull
Illustrator Brandon Dorman
ISBN 1442429771
Publication Date Oct 4, 2011
Publisher Aladdin
Series Name Fablehaven
Language English