Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

Little Red Sleigh

The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream ― to one day become Santa's big red sleigh! But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. But when she doesn't make it to the North Pole, is her story a disappointment — or is it a happily-ever-after the Little Red Sleigh never expected?

Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express! Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe.

Current Price :

  • Featured
    $11.50
  • Lowest
    $5.98
Prices as of 05/29/24 05:35
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (CAD):

  • Featured
    C$26.07
  • Lowest
    C$23.18
Prices as of 05/28/24 07:40
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price :

  • Lowest
    £14.65
Prices as of 05/29/24 02:38
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Current Price (AUD):

  • Featured
    A$24.99
  • Lowest
    A$24.99
Prices as of 05/28/24 17:42
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on amightygirl.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 4 - 8
Author Erin Guendelsberger
Illustrator Elizaveta Tretyakova
ISBN 1728223555
Publication Date Oct 6, 2020
Publisher Sourcebooks Wonderland
Language English