Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Serafina Series Box Set

The #1 New York Times best-selling Serafina series by Robert Beatty is now available in a hardcover boxed set! From the moment that children at her home on the Biltmore Estate start disappearing, Serafina begins to realize that she is different than she thought. She forms a friendship with Braeden Vanderbilt, the young nephew of the Biltmore's owners, and claims her role as the protector of Biltmore and the Blue Ridge Mountains. This thrilling fantasy series will delight tween and teen readers.

This 4-volume box set contains hardcover editions of Serafina and the Black Cloak, Serafina and the Twisted Staff, Serafina and the Splintered Heart, and Serafina and the Seven Stars.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/26/20 12:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 10 and up
Author Robert Beatty
ISBN 1368047394
Publication Date Sep 19, 2017
Publisher Disney-Hyperion
Series Name Serafina
Language English