Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Big Sparkly Box of Unicorn Fun

Enjoy the adventures of Phoebe and Her Unicorn times four! Phoebe was skipping rocks across a pond... when she accidentally hit a unicorn in the face! The inauspicious beginning turns out to be the start of an unexpected but delightful friendship. In fact, with Marigold Heavenly Nostrils by her side, Phoebe might just realize how special she really is. In this charming graphic novel series, kids will enjoy Phoebe and Marigold's awesome adventures, as well as the special bond that the previously lonely girl (and unicorn) wouldn't give up for the world.

This super-fun boxed set includes Phoebe and Her Unicorn, Unicorn on a Roll, Unicorn vs. Goblins, and Razzle Dazzle Unicorn.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/25/20 21:32
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 8 - 12
Author Dana Simpson
Illustrator Dana Simpson
ISBN 1449493246
Publication Date Oct 24, 2017
Publisher Andrews McMeel Publishing
Series Name Phoebe and Her Unicorn
Language English