The Amelia Rules! Collection

Four weird friends! Eight hilarious volumes! Join Amelia, Reggie, Rhonda, and Pajamaman (The Gathering of Awesome Super Pals) in the Eisner-nominated Amelia Rules series! Amelia Louise McBride has seen it all: her parents' divorce, a move to a small town, the terror of Joe McCarthy Elementary, wacky frenemies, a celebrity aunt, and crushing crushes! Plus, that thing EVERY kid has to face at some point -- ninjas! But don't worry. Whatever it is, Amelia can handle it.

This collectible boxed set features paperback editions of The Whole World's Crazy, What Makes You Happy, Superheroes, When the Past Is a Present, The Tweenage Guide to Not Being Unpopular, True Things (Adults Don't Want Kids to Know), The Meaning of Life -- and Other Stuff, and Her Permanent Record.

As of 10/18/17 10:53



Recommended Age 8 - 11
Author Jimmy Gownley
Illustrator Jimmy Gownley
ISBN 1481497553
Publication Date Nov 15, 2016
Publisher Atheneum Books for Young Readers
Series Name Amelia Rules!
Language English