Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Nancy Drew Diaries Supersleuth Collection

Join Nancy Drew and her friends as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first ten novels in the Nancy Drew Diaries series, now available in a collectible boxed set! This thrilling collection includes Curse of the Arctic Star, Strangers on a Train, Mystery of the Midnight Rider, Once Upon a Thriller, Sabotage at Willow Woods, Secret at Mystic Lake, The Phantom of Nantucket, The Magician's Secret, The Clue at Black Creek Farm, and A Script for Danger.

For more products featuring this classic Mighty Girl character, visit our Nancy Drew Collection.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 8 - 12
Author Carolyn Keene
ISBN 148146924X
Publication Date Aug 2, 2016
Publisher Aladdin
Series Name Nancy Drew Diaries
Language English