Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Kairos Novels Box Set (Madeleine L'Engle)

A Wrinkle in Time was only the beginning: rediscover an American classic with all seven of its sequels in this deluxe, two-volume collector's edition boxed set! Here, for the first time, in a newly-prepared authoritative text, is what L'Engle called the Kairos (or "cosmic time") novels, complete with never-before-seen deleted passages from A Wrinkle in Time.

This set includes A Wrinkle in Time, A Wind in the Door, A Swiftly Tilting Planet, and Many Waters — featuring Meg Murry, her brother Charles Wallace, and her friend Calvin — as well as the quartet featuring Meg and Calvin's daughter Polly, The Arm of the Starfish, Dragons in the Waters, A House Like A Lotus, and An Acceptable Time.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 07/13/20 13:33
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 and up
Author Madeleine L'Engle
ISBN 1598535773
Publication Date Sep 25, 2018
Publisher Library of America
Language English