Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Sisters Grimm: The Complete 9-Book Box Set

From the moment that Sabrina and Daphne Grimm learn that Everafters — creatures from fairy tales and fantasy — are real, they have a new responsibility: keeping the Scarlet Hand, a group of evil Everafters, from destroying the barrier and taking over the real world. As the sisters struggle to balance their ordinary life with the magical threats they face, they'll also discover unexpected truths about their family — including what happened to their missing parents.

This collection includes all 9 of the Sisters Grimm books, from the series opener The Fairy-Tale Detectives to the thrilling conclusion The Council of Mirrors, plus a bonus journal.

Current Price:

  • Lowest
Prices as of 05/13/21 18:29
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 - 12
Author Michael Buckley
ISBN 1419735101
Publication Date Jan 1, 2018
Publisher Amulet Books
Series Name The Sisters Grimm
Language English